Florida Keys Democrats Events

Representatives

State Representatives

Senator Rick Scott (R)

B3 Russell Senate Office Building Washington DC 20510
(202) 224-5274


Senator Marco Rubio

www.rubio.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact
305-418-8553 or 202-224-3041

 

US Representative Debbie Mucarsel Powell

https://mucarsel-powell.house.gov/contact
305-292-4485 or 202-225-2778


Washington D.C.  Office

114 Cannon HOB
Washington, DC 20515
 (202) 225-2778


Miami Office

12857-31 SW 42nd St
Miami, FL 33175


Key West office

1100 Simonton Street, Suite 1-213


State Senator Anitere Flores

www.flsenate.gov/Senators/s39
305-270-6550 or 850-487-5039


State Representative Holly Raschien 

www.myfloridahouse.gov/Sections/Representatives/emailrepresentative.aspx?MemberId=4562&SessionId=83
305-453-1202 or 850-717-5120

Key West City &
Monroe County Commissioners

Carey, Lissette

Executive Assistant II
Business: 305-809-3844
Email: carey@cityofkeywest-fl.gov


Kaufman, Samuel

City Commissioner District II
Phone: 305-809-3844
Email:skaufman@cityofkeywest-fl.gov


Davila, Gregory

City Commissioner District IV
Phone: 305-809-3844
Email:gdavila@cityofkeywest-fl.gov


Hoover, Mary Lou

City Commissioner District V
Phone:305-809-3844
Email:mlhoover@cityofkeywest-fl.gov


Lopez, Clayton

City Commissioner District VI
Mobile: 305-797-3584
Business Fax: 305-809-3771
Assistant: 305-809-3844
Email:clopez@cityofkeywest-fl.gov


Wardlow, Billy

City Commissioner District III
Mobile: 305-296-2723
Business: 305-809-3841
Business Fax: 305-809-3771
Assistant: 305-809-3844
Email:bwardlow@cityofkeywest-fl.gov


Weekley, Jimmy

City Commissioner District I
Business: 305-809-3844
Mobile: 305-797-1440
Business Fax: 305-809-3771
Email: jweekley@cityofkeywest-fl.gov


MONROE COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

The Florida Constitution states the governing body of each county shall be a Board of County Commissioners composed of five members serving staggered terms of four years, except when otherwise provided by county charter.  

After each 10-year census, the Board of County Commissioners shall divide the county into districts of contiguous territory as nearly equal in population as practicable. One commissioner residing in each district shall be elected by the electors of the county.

Danny Kolhage District 1 (305) 292-3440

boccdis1@monroecounty-fl.gov   


 Michelle Coldiron District 2  (305) 292-4512 
 boccdis2@monroecounty-fl.gov


Heather Carruthers District 3 (305) 292-3430

boccdis3@monroecounty-fl.gov  


David Rice District 4 (305) 289-6000

boccdis4@monroecounty-fl.gov 


Sylvia Murphy District 5 (305) 453-8787

boccdis5@monroecounty-fl.gov