Carey, Lissette

Executive Assistant II
Business: 305-809-3844
Emaill: carey@cityofkeywest-fl.gov


Kaufman, Samuel

City Commissioner District II
Phone: 305-809-3844
Email: skaufman@cityofkeywest-fl.gov


Payne, Richard

​City Commissioner District IV
Phone: 305-809-3844
Email: rpayne@cityofkeywest-fl.gov


Romero, Margaret

​City Commissioner District V
Phone:305-809-3844
Email: mromero@cityofkeywest-fl.gov


Lopez, Clayton

City Commissioner District VI
Mobile: 305-797-3584
Business Fax: 305-809-3771
Assistant: 305-809-3844
Email: clopez@cityofkeywest-fl.gov


Wardlow, Billy

City Commissioner District III
Mobile: 305-296-2723
Business: 305-809-3841
Business Fax: 305-809-3771
Assistant: 305-809-3844
Email: bwardlow@cityofkeywest-fl.gov


Weekley, Jimmy

City Commissioner District I
Business: 305-809-3844
Mobile: 305-797-1440
Business Fax: 305-809-3771
Email: jweekley@cityofkeywest-fl.gov


MONROE COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

The Florida Constitution states the governing body of each county shall be a Board of County Commissioners composed of five members serving staggered terms of four years, except when otherwise provided by county charter.  

After each 10-year census, the Board of County Commissioners shall divide the county into districts of contiguous territory as nearly equal in population as practicable. One commissioner residing in each district shall be elected by the electors of the county.

Danny Kolhage District 1 (305) 292-3440

boccdis1@monroecounty-fl.gov   


 George Neugent District 2  (305) 872-1678 
 boccdis2@monroecounty-fl.gov


Heather Carruthers District 3 (305) 292-3430

boccdis3@monroecounty-fl.gov  


David Rice District 4 (305) 289-6000

boccdis4@monroecounty-fl.gov 


Sylvia Murphy District 5 (305) 453-8787

boccdis5@monroecounty-fl.gov 

  





​Key West City Commissioners and

Monroe County Commissioners